City Hall Team

The City Hall Team works on legislation, policy initiatives, and communications for the Sixth District office. Staff also works with the Sun Valley and Van Nuys Teams, and with Valley residents, to ensure that the Sixth District receives essential services.

L.A. City Council meetings are held at City Hall every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday. 

200 N. Spring Street, Suite 470
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Jim Dantona
Chief of Staff

Ackley Padilla
Deputy Chief of Staff

Ivette Macias
Legislative Assistant

Alexis Marin
Legislative Director

Arcelia Arce
Policy Director

Gabriella Landeros
Communications Director

Stephanie Rivera
Legislative Deputy

Forrest Tiffany

Communications Deputy

Roberto Cisneros



Jennifer Ochoa

Executive Assistant